Joke: Stupid Answers to Silly Questions

Someone calls you at 2 a.m in the morning and ask you

“are u sleeping?”

Ans: “no, I’m picking beans..”

When its raining and someone notices that you are going out and yet ask;

Are you going out in this rain?

Ans: no, in the next one

They see you coming out of the bathroom, wet;

Did u just have a bath?

Ans: no, I fell into the toilet bowl

You are standing right in front of the elevator on the ground floor going to your office, yet they ask;

going up?

Ans: no, I’m waiting for my office to come down and get me!

Your husband comes home with a
bunch of flowers and you still ask him;

are those flowers?

Ans: no dear, they’re carrots!

You are in the queue at the cinema to buy tickets, a friend sees you and asks;

what are you doing here?

Ans: I’m here to pay my school fees!… Mumu

When people see you lying down with your eyes closed, they still ask;

are you sleeping??

Ans: No! I’m practising to die…

Courtesy: Anonymous

Leave a Reply

